Biuro Dziekana Wydziału Zarządzania
Dr Aneta Broniszewska

Kierownik

Mgr Halina Tomczyk

 

Mgr Agnieszka Skrzypczak

 

Martyna Foltyńska

aneta.broniszewska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 395

halina.tomczyk@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 395

agnieszka.skrzypczak@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 396

martyna.foltynska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 396

pok. 101

 

pok. 101

 

pok. 501

 

pok. 501

Sekcja Finansowa
Mgr Ewa Kubiak

Kierownik

Mgr Agnieszka Trzepizur

 

Mgr inż. Justyna Grabowska

 

Mgr inż. Marta Mucha

 

Mgr Katarzyna Pikuła

 

Mgr inż. Katarzyna Walentek

 

Mgr Beata Walczyk

 

Mgr inż. Ewa Dudzińska

ewa.kubiak@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 340

agnieszka.trzepizur@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 334

justyna.grabowska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 334

marta.mucha@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 334

katarzyna.pikula@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 404

katarzyna.walentek@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 310

beata.walczyk@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 310

ewa.dudzinska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 310

pok. 417

 

pok. 417

 

pok. 417

 

pok. 417

 

pok. 105

 

pok. 106

 

pok. 106

 

pok. 106

Sekcja Planów
Mgr Ewa Jasińska ewa.jasinska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 308

pok. 104
Biuro Obsługi Dyscypliny Naukowej
Mgr Barbara Olszewska

 

Mgr Agnieszka Majewska

barbara.olszewska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 874

agnieszka.majewska@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 874

pok. 114

 

pok. 114

Administracja
Mgr inż. Wojciech Mazanek

 

Maksymilian Ostrowski

wojciech.mazanek@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 405

maksymilian.ostrowski@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 203

Aula

 

Aula

Obsługa Komputerowa
Mgr Tadeusz Holenc tadeusz.holenc@wz.pcz.pl

+48 343250 406

pok. 303